Ascend


User Profile Image

Total Scuba Points: 11,271

Master Reviewer

Learn more about Scuba Points

TopGun's Contributions

Rating

Helpful Votes

Scuba Points

Dive Flag Sebastians Reef, Bonaire

"Reef Renewal"

Great site for a night dive, boat ramp entry . It can be quite deep. water temp 81 our max depth was 94 feet. ... Show More Apr. 17, 2022

0 helpful review

50

Dive Flag Playa Franz, Bonaire

"North most past the Oil Tanks,"

This site is in great shape , seems like a fishing harbour? shallow swim out then gets deep can go north or south coral is awesome fish life is good, we saw lots of large lionfish. water temp 81F our Max depth was 70 feet but you could go much deeper.... Show More Apr. 17, 2022

1 helpful review

51

Dive Flag Candyland, Bonaire

"North Past the Oil Tanks"

This site is in great shape, swim out through a narrow channel in the rocks , cool. Easy entry if there are no waves. Water temp 81F our Max depth 90 feet... Show More Apr. 17, 2022

0 helpful review

50

Dive Flag Tori's Reef, Bonaire

"Reef Renewal Staghorn"

Easy entry , lots to see on the swim out. Saw a slipper Lobster. water temp 82F our max depth 100 feet... Show More Apr. 17, 2022

0 helpful review

50

Dive Flag Cliff, Bonaire

"Good Parking Beside Dive Shop"

Was a pretty descent dive sea life was good. water temp 82F our max depth was 70 feet... Show More Apr. 17, 2022

0 helpful review

50

Dive Flag Bachelor's Beach, Bonaire

"Good Parking"

There are snorkerlers in the water but stairs down to the beach and an easy entry. water temp 82 our max depth 60 feet... Show More Apr. 17, 2022

0 helpful review

50

Dive Flag Karpata, Bonaire

"Stairs down to the Site"

Set of stairs down to the ruble beach .. The reef has lots of life. water temp 82F our max depth 90 feet... Show More Apr. 17, 2022

0 helpful review

50

Dive Flag Pink Beach, Bonaire

"Suntan Spot"

Great beach for non divers to sun on while divers get some Vitamin "C". Easy entry with a swim to get to the edge of the reef. there is lots to see in the shallows . water temp82 our max depth 80 feet.... Show More Apr. 17, 2022

0 helpful review

50

Dive Flag White Slave, Bonaire

"Long Swim out"

Easy entry, long swim out deep when you get there. water temp 81, our max depth 90 feet... Show More Apr. 16, 2022

0 helpful review

50

Dive Flag Jeannie's Glory, Bonaire

"Long Swim"

Hard pan entry easy. small waves, nice wall. water temp 81 our max depth 75 feet... Show More Apr. 16, 2022

0 helpful review

50